

## MAHA METRO RAIL CORPORATION LIMITED

## (NAGPUR METRO RAIL PROJECT)

## Comprehensive Mobility Plan (CMP) to be implemented in 3 phases



NAGPUR: Hon. Shri. Devendra Fadnavis Chief Minister, Maharashtra, Hon. Shri. Nitin Gadkari Union Minister of Road Transport & Highways, Govt. of India, Hon. Shri. Chandrashekhar Bawankule Minister Revenue Govt. of Maharashtra & Guardian Minister Nagpur District, Hon. Adv Ashish Jaiswal Minister of State Finance, Planning, Agriculture, Relief and Rehabilitation, Law and Justice, Labour Department Govt. of

Maharashtra, Hon.Shri. Shyamkumar Barve, Member of Parliament Ramtek Constituency, Hon.Shri. Krishna Khopde MLA, East Nagpur Constituency, Hon.Shri. Vikas Thakre MLA, West Nagpur Constituency, Hon. Shri. Pravin Datke MLA, Central Nagpur Constituency, Hon.Shri. Sameer Meghe MLA, Hingna Constituency, Hon. Shri. Charan Singh Thakur MLA, Katol Constituency, Hon. Shri. Sanjay Meshram MLA, Umred Constituency, Hon. Shri. Sudhakar Adbale MLC

Divisional Commissioner Nagpur Smt. Vijayaalaxmi Bidari, Commissioner of Police Dr. Ravinder Kumar Singal, Managing Director Maha Metro Shri. Shravan Hardikar, Metropolitan Commissioner & Chairman NIT Shri. Sanjay Meena, Collector, Nagpur District Dr. Vipin Itankar, Chief Executive Officer, ZP Shri. Vinayak Mahamuni, Additional Comminoner NMC Smt. Vasumana Pant, Maha Metro Director Shri. Anil Kokate, Shri. Rajeev Tyagi



